Login   

Login to your account

or

Create an account * * Required field

The name you entered is not valid.
Please enter a valid username. No space at beginning or end, at least 2 characters and must not contain the following characters: < > \ " ' % ; ( ) &
Password invalid.
The passwords you entered do not match. Please enter your desired password in the password field and confirm your entry by entering it in the confirm password field.
Invalid email address
The email addresses you entered do not match. Please enter your email address in the email address field and confirm your entry by entering it in the confirm email field.


or
Charles Stanley Sermons
Preaching Schedule

The following is a list of sermons preached by Dr. Anthony George, Senior Associate Pastor of First Baptist Atlanta.

Filter media by:
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
Passage: Luke 10:38-40
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Wed, Feb 07, 2018
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Passage: Luke 15:11-21
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Passage: Luke 2:13-21
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Wed, Dec 06, 2017
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George