Login   

Login to your account

or

Create an account * * Required field

The name you entered is not valid.
Please enter a valid username. No space at beginning or end, at least 2 characters and must not contain the following characters: < > \ " ' % ; ( ) &
Password invalid.
The passwords you entered do not match. Please enter your desired password in the password field and confirm your entry by entering it in the confirm password field.
Invalid email address
The email addresses you entered do not match. Please enter your email address in the email address field and confirm your entry by entering it in the confirm email field.


or
Charles Stanley Sermons
btn sermons by guests
Preaching Schedule

The following is a list of audio sermons preached by Dr. Anthony George, Senior Associate Pastor of First Baptist Atlanta.

Filter media by:
Wed, Jun 06, 2018
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Passage: Genesis 2:7-8
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Wed, May 30, 2018
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Sun, May 27, 2018
Passage: Genesis 3:6-8
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: Genesis 4:1-2
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Sun, May 13, 2018
Passage: Genesis 2:22
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Wed, May 09, 2018
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Sun, May 06, 2018
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Wed, May 02, 2018
Passage: John 14:15-18
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Passage: Genesis 2:18
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George