Login   

Login to your account

or

Create an account * * Required field

The name you entered is not valid.
Please enter a valid username. No space at beginning or end, at least 2 characters and must not contain the following characters: < > \ " ' % ; ( ) &
Password invalid.
The passwords you entered do not match. Please enter your desired password in the password field and confirm your entry by entering it in the confirm password field.
Invalid email address
The email addresses you entered do not match. Please enter your email address in the email address field and confirm your entry by entering it in the confirm email field.


or
Charles Stanley Sermons
Preaching Schedule

The following is a list of sermons preached by Dr. Anthony George, Senior Associate Pastor of First Baptist Atlanta.

Filter media by:
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
Passage: Exodus 4:1-9
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Passage: Exodus 3:1-6
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Wed, Aug 30, 2017
Passage: Luke 22:31-32
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: Acts 14:26-28
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George