Login   

Login to your account

or

Create an account * * Required field

The name you entered is not valid.
Please enter a valid username. No space at beginning or end, at least 2 characters and must not contain the following characters: < > \ " ' % ; ( ) &
Password invalid.
The passwords you entered do not match. Please enter your desired password in the password field and confirm your entry by entering it in the confirm password field.
Invalid email address
The email addresses you entered do not match. Please enter your email address in the email address field and confirm your entry by entering it in the confirm email field.


or
Charles Stanley Sermons
Preaching Schedule

The following is a list of sermons preached by Dr. Anthony George, Senior Associate Pastor of First Baptist Atlanta.

Filter media by:
Wed, Dec 06, 2017
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Passage: Acts 17:22-31
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Wed, Nov 01, 2017
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Passage: Acts 21:10-14
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Passage: Acts 19:28-32
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Passage: Exodus 6:1-9
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
Passage: Exodus 4:29
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
Passage: Exodus 4:1-9
Speaker: Dr. Anthony George